PHOTO.KUNST.RAUM. Förderkreis 2024

 

 

Helga Adam, Hamburg- www.helga-adam.de

Gabriele Adey, Hamburg - www.gabrieleadey.de

Annette Akinay, Hamburg - www.akinay.de

Annelies Arp-Trojan, Hamburg

Karin Aye, Geesthacht

Margit Bassler, Hamburg 

Udo Beck, Nürnberg - www.udobeck.net

Josh Teoman Bender - www.beingjosh.com

Wieland Beck, Wien - www.weebee.photography 

Axel Beyer, Hamburg - www.axelbeyer.de  

Annette Blunck, Tübingen

Gesa Braun, Hamburg

Horst Brockmann - Hamburg

Dieter Böge, Pinneberg

Claudia Bucher Martin - www.weisse-duene.ch

Susanne Bürger - www.susanne-buerger.de

Cosimo Domenico Carluccio, Emmerdingen - 

Heidi Czipin, Wien (Österreich)

Martin Conrad www.martinconrad.com

Ursula Dolezyk, Hamburg

Ernst Egener - www.fotografikum.de 

Anneliese Ehrlich, Wien

Hildegard Feucht, Barsbüttel

Dorothea Fischer, Hamburg

Harald A. Finke, Rehlingen

Prof. Dr. Heinz Glässgen, Hamburg

Oliver Grafeneder, Wedel - www.olivergrafeneder.de

Anne Gutmann-Paul, Hamburg

Silke Günther, Hamburg

Maren Hansen, Hamburg

Christiane Haase - www.herzraum.net  

Werner Heinemann - Schenefeld

Barbara Hunt & Colin Hunt

Nils Hagelstein, Hamburg

Uli Horaczek, Bielefeld - www.muuh1.com

Bärbel Husmann, Zeven

Karin Keller, Schiffdorf - www.art-keller.de  

Dr. Charlotte Klack-Eitzen

Bernhard Kittel, Wien (Österreich)

Hanna Kerkow-Richter, Buchholz / Nordheide

Ingeborg Körber & HaJo Hein, Quickborn - www.koerber-hein.com 

Angela Köllisch www.angela-koellisch.de

Jürgen Königs, Heidemarie Königs, Kreuztal/Siegen

Manfred Liefke

Ulla und Heinz Lohmann - www.c15-hamburg.de

Monika Lutz, Hamburg - www.monikalutz.de 

Birgit Ludwig - www.birgit-ludwig.com

Ulla Mayer-Raichle, Hopfen am See - www.mayer-Raichle.com

Annette Carolin Meyer

Heiko Mönke, Hamburg

Christel Muus, Hamburg

Stefan Oppermann - www.stefanoppermann.de

Ute Plagge, Hamburg

Gerhard Pelzer, Karla Pelzer, Ahrenburg - www.gerhardpelzer.de

Prof. Dr. Jürgen Paul, Hamburg

Thomas Quast, WB Deichhausen

Prof. Jadranko Rebec, Hoisdorf - www.j-rebec.de 

Brigitte Rebec, Hoisdorf

Heiko Rippen, Hamburg

Bernd Rohberg, Buchholz - Nordheide 

Hajo Schiff, Hamburg, www.hajoschiff.de

Ingrid Schreiber, Kökn

Prof. Dr. Klaus Schlabbach, Hamburg

falk.brvt - www.falkbrvt.com 

Friedemann Stampa - www.atmosphericals.de  

Katrin Stender - www.katrinstender.de 

Eli Schläppi, Hamburg

Margit Tabel-Gerster - www.margittabelgerster.de  

Benjamin Tischer, Hamburg

Kathrin Tittel www.tittelfoto.de 

Alf Trojan, Hamburg

Tanja Maria Tummeley - www.tummeley.com

Monika Vollmer - www.monikavollmer.de 

Gerda Warning-Rippen - www.warning-rippen.de 

Heinz Wernicke - www.heinzwernicke.com

Anna Würth - www.annawuerth.de

Dieter Zinn, Zita Zinn, Hamburg

Christian Zuther, Ahrensburg

Theresia Zotter, Wien (Österreich)