Förderkreis Mitglieder 2016

PHOTO.KUNST.RAUM. Einblicke ins Archiv im Januar 2016

 

Förderkreis Mitglieder 2016

 

Helga Adam 

Gabriele Adey

Annette Akinay - www.akinay.de 

Annelies Arp-Trojan

Karin Aye, Reinbek

Margit Bassler, Hamburg 

Josh Teomann Bender - www.beingjosh.com

Andreas Bock - www.andreasbock.com

Wieland Beck - www.banana-it.com

Horst Brockmann

Dieter Böge, Pinneberg

Susanne Bürger - www.susanne-buerger.de

Cosimo Domenico Carluccio, Emmerdingen - mail@dearchitettura.de

Andrea Cziesso - www.andreacziesso.de 

Heidi Czipin, Wien (Österreich)

Martin Conrad - www.martinconrad.com

Tanja Dekker - www.tdillu.de

Willem Dekker

Helene Dettmann, Hamburg

Ursula Dolezyk

Dr. Elisabeth von Dücker

Sabine Engel -  www.sabine-engel-hamburg.de

Katrin Evers, Hamburg 

Hildegard Feucht, Barsbüttel

Monika Fulda, Freiburg

Uta Göbel-Groß, Herzogenrath - www.utagoebelgross.de

Oliver Grafeneder, Wedel - www.olivergrafeneder.de

Barbara Guthmann

Anne Gutmann-Paul

Silke Günther

Klaus-Henning Hansen, Kiel

Ulrike Cameron Henn, Hamburg - www.ulrikecameronhenn.com

Ulla Haussmann, Darmstadt - www.ulla-haussmann-foto.de

Werner Heinemann

Prof. Dr. Joachim Herms, Rosengarten-Ehesdorf

Barbara Hunt & Colin Hunt 

Nils Hagelstein

Ines Holzapfel

Stephan Hofmann, Lübeck

Uli & Marlies Horaczek, Bielefeld

Bärbel Husmann, Zeven

Karin Keller, Schiffdorf - www.art-keller.de  

Dr. Charlotte Klack-Eitzen

Bernhard Kittel, Wien (Österreich)

Hanna Kerkow-Richter, Buchholz / Nordheide

Ingeborg Körber, Quickborn

Angela Köllisch www.angela-koellisch.de

Jürgen Königs, Heidemarie Königs, Kreuztal/Siegen

Marion Kurz, Thalgau, Österreich

Manfred Liefke

Ulla und Heinz Lohmann - www.c15-hamburg.de

Monika Lutz

Ulla Mayer-Raichle, Hopfen am See - www.mayer-Raichle.com

Annette Carolin Meyer

Renate Möller, Wedel

Günter Morisse 

Prof. Dr. Jürgen Paul

Thomas Quast, WB Deichhausen

Prof. Jadranko Rebec, Hoisdorf - www.j-rebec.de 

Brigitte Rebec, Hoisdorf

Heiko Rippen, Hamburg

Bernd Rohberg, Buchholz - Nordheide 

Hajo Schiff – www.hajoschiff.de

Peter Schirmann

Prof. Dr. Klaus Schlabbach

Birgit Sventa Scholz - www.birgitsventa.de

Ingrid Schreiber, Köln

Friedemann Stampa - www.atmosphericals.de  

Katrin Stender - www.katrinstender.de 

Margit Tabel-Gerster - www.margittabelgerster.de  

Kathrin Tittel - www.tittelfoto.de 

Tanja Maria Tummeley - www.tummeley.com

Monika Vollmer - www.monikavollmer.de 

Herbert Wagner

Dr. Gerda Warning-Rippen - www.warning-rippen.de 

Annemarie Wäge

Dr. Katrin Weissenborn

Heinz Wernicke - www.heinzwernicke.com

Johanna Wunderlich - www.wunderlichfotografie.de

Anna Würth - www.annawuerth.de

Christian Zuther, Ahrensburg

Theresia Zotter, Wien (Österreich)